Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Riordan

Michael Riordan

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Riordan
"Great experience with Riley. Knowledgeable and very helpful. Thoroughly explained my insurance options and discounts. Great customer experience!"
Profile photo of Jane Putzer

Jane Putzer

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Putzer
"Angie was great! She was able to keep up with my busy schedule and she had the patience of a Saint!! I'm so happy to be back with State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of joe dowling

joe dowling

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joe dowling
"Alexis has been very knowledgeable and helpful in meeting my insurance needs. Enjoy working with her."
Profile photo of Amber Taylor

Amber Taylor

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Taylor
"Very pleased with Alexis! She is awesome! I would recommend her to anyone. She explained everything very well and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Michael Duff

Michael Duff

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Duff
"Working with Molly a great experience. I had a problem with one of my policies, I discussed it with her and she came back to me with all of the information needed to resolve the problem and it was taken care of within 24 hours."
Profile photo of scott wilson

scott wilson

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scott wilson
"Angela was great to work with, very fast and efficient with a great personality. thank you Angela"
Profile photo of Anya Schierer

Anya Schierer

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anya Schierer
"I had a great experience working with Alexis! Professional, friendly and efficient. She answered all of my questions and helped me get the coverage that would benefit my family the most! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Michael Sokolik Jr

Michael Sokolik Jr

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sokolik Jr
"Riley is the Property and Casual rep at this office. He is very informative and honest. Great team player. Kelly is a great leader and has a great business model going there. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Emily Green

Emily Green

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Green
"State Farm save me lots of money, bundling, My Home and auto insurance"
Profile photo of Jodie Craft

Jodie Craft

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodie Craft
"Alexis worked did a great job for us! She had a work up for us ready and helped us in our current home state very quickly. When all the other people on the team weren’t speaking the same language, Alexis quickly reached out and checked in on us to make sure things were going ok. She knew things were getting stressful. We really appreciated her kindness and support through this process. We highly recommend her!! Thanks so much!!"
Profile photo of Mike Slater

Mike Slater

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Slater
"In the year-and-a-half that I've been dealing with Kelly and her staff, I've had one good experience after another. Everyone in the office provides excellent customer service while ensuring that I get the right coverage at a surprisingly good price. As I prepare to move from SC to NC, I was pleased to learn that Kelly and her team could set up my new coverage. Alexis did a wonderful job with my new homeowners insurance, quickly providing the quote, answering questions, and setting up my coverage with just a few emails. I'm so glad that I can continue to use Kelly's office and highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Brandon Coggins

Brandon Coggins

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Coggins
"I called state farm. Alexis was awesome, it was a quick phone call and we switched insurance. More coverage and less payment."
Profile photo of Terence Mclean

Terence Mclean

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terence Mclean
"Went in to get my bank account info changed due to card being hacked the lady was very helpful and very prompt I have been with them for almost 10 years very good and helpful business"
Profile photo of Anna Kaercher

Anna Kaercher

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Kaercher
"Alexis helped us so much when it was time for us to get our teenager insurance. Not only did we get him his auto, but they also had a great rate for a life insurance policy as well. Insuring a teenager is never fun, and always expensive; but their rates were incredibly competitive. Alexis walked us through everything and did a great job explaining everything to our teen in terms that he could understand."
Profile photo of Anna Piperni

Anna Piperni

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Piperni
"Riley was very professional, helpful and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Riley 100%"
Profile photo of Rob M

Rob M

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob M
"Angela Patterson has been terrific to work with as she helped resolve some insurance issues with my mortgage company. She is professional and personable. I highly recommend Angela."
Profile photo of marie loscalzo

marie loscalzo

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marie loscalzo
"Angie was the best! Super helpful explanations and very good customer service!"
Profile photo of John Shedlock

John Shedlock

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Shedlock
"Angela was very helpful and professional in handling my insurance needs. Pleasure working with her."
Profile photo of Diane Kochanowicz

Diane Kochanowicz

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Kochanowicz
"We had State Farm years ago and after checking around for better insurance decided to return to State Farm. Riley explained everything clearly and ended up bundling auto/homeowners. He is very pleasant to work with. Thank you Riley."
Profile photo of Dakota Saturn

Dakota Saturn

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Saturn
"Absolutely great people to do business with...Alexis couldn't be better to deal wth"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Jones

Jacqueline Jones

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Jones
"Alexis did a fantastic job getting my insurance switched over for my new car!"
Profile photo of Adam Lowman

Adam Lowman

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Lowman
"I cam here to go through the process of getting insurance for my first time. My agent was Riley Dular and he did a spectacular job of describing the process and everything between the lines. He was very knowledgeable about the options and the process of everything. If I was anyone else reading this review I would make sure to become a client of Riley and the Kelly O'Brien Agency. 10/10"
Profile photo of Paula Reynolds

Paula Reynolds

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Reynolds
"Riley was very pleasant to talk to. He answered all my questions and more. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Rose Ann Pescheff

Rose Ann Pescheff

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Ann Pescheff
"I made contact with this agency today and spoke to an agent Angela Patterson. I was able to obtain Auto Insurance and Homeowners Insurance effective today. Angela was professional and knows about insurance. I was very impressed and felt totally at ease with her and was able to save some $$$. I was an insurance agent for over 30 years and I can speak from experience, that having an agent as knowledgeable as Angela is refreshing. So if you are in the market for insurance, please do not hesitate to make contact with Angela. You will be glad you did."
Profile photo of Valarie DeFord

Valarie DeFord

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valarie DeFord
"Thank you so much for helping me transition into my new homeowners insurance. You made the process very easy. I’m was totally satisfied with your prompt attention."